Outback Hearts

Flaming Hearts

Frozen Hearts

The Guardian Mist

A Princess for Cale

Lambert's Lady

Falling for the Delta

A Moment in Time

Another Moment in Time

A Third Moment in Time

Stepbrother Virgin

Protecting Caroline

Protecting Alabama
Protecting Fiona

Marrying Caroline

Protecting Summer

Protecting Cheyenne

Protecting Jessyka

Protecting Julie

Protecting Melody

Protecting the Future

Protecting Alabama's Kids

Protecting Kiera
​Protecting Dakota

Ace Security Series

SEAL Team Hawaii Series

Defending Allye

Defending Chloe

Defending Morgan

Defending Harlow

Defending Everly

Defending Zara

Defending Raven

Click the button below for a printable document of all of Susan's books.

SEAL of Protection Series

Mountain Mercenaries Series

Securing Caite

Securing Brenae

Securing Sidney

Securing Piper

Securing Zoey

Securing Avery

Securing Kalee

Shielding Gillian

Shielding Kinley
Shielding Aspen

Shielding Jayme

Shielding Riley

Shielding Devyn

Shielding Ember

Shielding Sierra

Delta Force Heroes Series

Searching for Lilly

Searching for Elsie

Searching for Bristol

Searching for Caryn

Searching for Finley

Searching for Heather

Searching for Khloe

Game of Chance Series

Stand alones

SEAL of Protection Legacy Series

The Protector

The Royal

The Hero

The Lumberjack

Justice for Mackenzie
Justice for Mickie

Justice for Corrie

Justice for Laine

Shelter for Elizabeth

Justice for Boone

Shelter for Adeline

Shelter for Sophie

Justice for Erin

Justice for Milena

Shelter for Blythe

Justice for Hope

Shelter for Quinn

Shelter for Koren

Shelter for Penelope

I get asked all the time what order to read my books in. I truly believe you can jump into whichever series catches your eye. 

With that said, a lot of people read the SEAL of Protection series first, then either the Badge of Honor or Delta Forces Heroes series.

​After that, you can truly read whatever series you want. I've listed my series below in a suggested order. I am also including a publication listing just in case you'd rather read my books in the order they came out.

Claiming Grace

Claiming Alexis

Claiming Bailey

Claiming Felicity

Claiming Sarah

Deserving Alaska

Deserving Henley

Deserving Reese

Deserving Cora

Deserving Lara

Deserving Maisy

Deserving Ryleigh

Finding Elodie

Finding Lexie

Finding Kenna

Finding Monica

Finding Carly

Finding Ashlyn

Finding Jodelle

New York Times Bestselling Author

Rescuing Rayne

Rescuing Aimee

Rescuing Emily

Rescuing Harley

Marring Emily

Rescuing Kassie

Rescuing Bryn

Rescuing Casey

Rescuing Sadie

Rescuing Wendy

Rescuing Mary

Rescuing Macie

Rescuing Annie

Eagle Point Search & Rescue Series

Trusting Skylar

Trusting Taylor

Trusting Molly

Trusting Cassidy

The Refuge Series

Delta Team Two Series

Badge of Honor Series

Silverstone Series