WELCOME to my website!

I'm thrilled you have found yourself here! Take a look around, you can find all my books, there's a link to my online store where you can get autographed books, swag and T-shirts, and you can see what events I will be at if you want to meet me in person! 

When you look at the books tab at the top, you will see the different series' that I have. The books are listed in reading order, but to make it easier, at a glance, here is the reading order for all my series'. All of my books can be read as stand-alones, so no worries if you read them out of order!

Delta Force Heroes
Rescuing Rayne
Rescuing Emily (July 2016)
Rescuing Harley (Nov 2016)
...more TBA

Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes
Justice for Mackenzie
Justice for Mickie
Justice for Corrie
Justice for Laine (novella)
Shelter for Elizabeth (May 2016)
Justice for Boone (Sept 2016)
Shelter for Adeline (Jan 2017)
​...more TBA

SEAL of Protection
Protecting Caroline
Protecting Alabama
Protecting Fiona
Marrying Caroline (novella)
Protecting Summer
Protecting Cheyenne
Protecting Jessyka
Protecting Melody
Protecting Julie (novella)
Protecting the Future

Beyond Reality
Outback Hearts
Flaming Hearts
Frozen Hearts

Multiple outlets for various e-readers, paper books and now even autographed books and Aces accessories!

Learn more about Susan, her life and the inspirations behind the stories.

The quick answers to the most commonly asked questions.

Hello and welcome.  I'm so happy you've found your way to my website!  Please take a peek and learn a little more about my life, my books and what is coming up soon.  Happy Reading! - Susan