Each SEAL of Protection Series book is a story unto itself. It can be read as a stand-alone tale, but it’s recommended you read each of the books in order to get maximum enjoyment out of the series.

New York Times Bestselling Author

SEAL of Protection Box Set #1 Collection Includes: 

Protecting Caroline
Protecting Alabama
Protecting Fiona
Marrying Caroline